Key Visual

Principal Agency Serge Mignon

4.9/5

Determined from 484 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Route de la Gare 68
2017 Boudry

Contact

  • +41 32 842 40 20
  • boudry@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Serge Mignon

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 843 00 47
  • serge.mignon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphanie Boschung

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 842 40 20
  • stephanie.boschung@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Egli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 843 00 45
  • daniel.egli@axa.ch

Details

FN

Flamur Nitaj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 843 00 48
  • flamur.nitaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvan Saam

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 843 00 44
  • yvan.saam@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

ML

Magali Loetscher

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 843 00 46
  • magali.loetscher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anne-Marie Mignone

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 843 00 40
  • annemarie.mignone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Rossier

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 843 00 41
  • corinne.rossier@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy