Key Visual

General agency Pascal Feller

4.7/5

Determined from 613 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 15
2501 Biel/Bienne

Contact

  • +41 32 328 33 88
  • biel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Pascal Feller

General Agent

  • +41 32 328 33 95
  • pascal.feller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Danilo Ciullo

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 32 328 33 11
  • danilo.ciullo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe De Pascale

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 13
  • giuseppe.depascale@axa.ch

Details

RG

Rrustem Gjukaj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 328 33 06
  • rrustem.gjukaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregory David Huerta

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 09
  • gregorydavid.huerta@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cherelle Oestringer

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 94
  • cherelle.oestringer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Riverendo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 312 00 25
  • marco.riverendo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matteo Romano

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 57
  • matteo.romano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kaua Safari

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 03
  • kaua.safari@axa.ch

Details

AS

Antonio Solimeo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 328 33 66
  • antonio.solimeo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc-André Stebler

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 10
  • marc-andre.stebler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudio Zenger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 328 33 22
  • claudio.zenger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ramon Yanick Tschannen

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 61
  • ramonyanick.tschannen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Bürki

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 374 45 62
  • manuela.buerki@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Demolli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 17
  • denis.demolli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

GG

Gabriela Greco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 88
  • gabriela.greco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elbasane Hasanmetaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 55
  • elbasane.hasanmetaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anne-Lise Zavagnin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 312 00 21
  • annelise.zavagnin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aleksandar Becirovic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 05
  • aleksandar.becirovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Louis Frey

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 64 93
  • louis.frey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anisa Licina

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 56
  • anisa.licina@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd