Key Visual

General agency Pascal Feller

4.7/5

Determined from 524 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 15
2501 Biel/Bienne

Contact

  • +41 32 328 33 88
  • biel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Pascal Feller

General Agent

  • +41 32 328 33 95
  • pascal.feller@axa.ch

Details

NB

Nicolas Bär

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 09
  • nicolas.baer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Danilo Ciullo

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 32 328 33 11
  • danilo.ciullo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Ghisoni

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 328 33 43
  • marco.ghisoni@axa.ch

Details

GG

Gilles Grünig

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 14
  • gilles.gruenig@axa.ch

Details

AK

Alain Kiener

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 12
  • alain.kiener@axa.ch

Details

AL

Aliandro Lopes Vieira

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 15
  • aliandro.lopes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cherelle Oestringer

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 94
  • cherelle.oestringer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Taulant Reshitaj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 328 33 17
  • taulant.reshitaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Riverendo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 312 00 25
  • marco.riverendo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matteo Romano

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 57
  • matteo.romano@axa.ch

Details

MS

Marc-André Stebler

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 328 33 10
  • marc-andre.stebler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Zenger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 328 33 22
  • claudio.zenger@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ramon Yanick Tschannen

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 61
  • ramonyanick.tschannen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Bürki

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 374 45 62
  • manuela.buerki@axa.ch

Details

EH

Elbasane Hasanmetaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 55
  • elbasane.hasanmetaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Nydegger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 328 33 16
  • raphael.nydegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Rindlisbacher

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 32 328 33 45
  • urs.rindlisbacher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anne-Lise Zavagnin

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 312 00 21
  • annelise.zavagnin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aleksandar Becirovic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 05
  • aleksandar.becirovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Demolli

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 22
  • denis.demolli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy