Key Visual

Principal Agency Franco Faricelli

4.7/5

Determined from 610 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Dorfstrasse 9
3123 Belp

Contact

  • +41 31 819 52 81
  • belp@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00

Afternoons: appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Franco Faricelli

Principal Agent

  • +41 31 978 14 47
  • franco.faricelli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Adnan Burnic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 303 07 40
  • adnan.burnic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mischa Leuenberger

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 978 14 45
  • mischa.leuenberger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nicola Mastroianni

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 978 14 44
  • +41 79 155 98 23
  • nicola.mastroianni@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Josip Rados

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 978 14 41
  • josip.rados@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Peter Wegmüller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 303 07 41
  • peter.wegmueller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lukas Wüthrich

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 303 07 42
  • lukas.wuethrich@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Niccola Faricelli

Sales Service

  • +41 31 303 07 43
  • niccola.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Faricelli

Sales Service

  • +41 31 978 14 42
  • sandra.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Tavano

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 71 93
  • angelo.tavano@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews GaragenHub myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd