Key Visual

General agency Mirko Locatelli

4.8/5

Determined from 782 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Via dei Gaggini 3a
6500 Bellinzona

Contact

  • +41 91 822 60 50
  • bellinzona@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

All other times, by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Locatelli

General Agent

  • +41 91 822 60 50
  • mirko.locatelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilvo Bracelli

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 822 60 80
  • ilvo.bracelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Thoma

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 822 60 93
  • michele.thoma@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Akai

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 71
  • luca.akai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marko Antunovic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 85
  • marko.antunovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvan Bianchetti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 86
  • yvan.bianchetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Bianco

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 82
  • sandro.bianco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Loris Castellani

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 45
  • loris.castellani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Renato Chiesa

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 822 60 73
  • renato.chiesa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio De Girolami

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 91 822 60 26
  • sergio.degirolami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dusan Disic

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 40
  • dusan.disic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Franceschi

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 911 15 18
  • luca.franceschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronica Grassi

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 13
  • veronica.grassi@axa.ch

Details

GG

Gianni Guerra

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 83
  • gianni.guerra@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriele Guerrero

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 95
  • gabriele.guerrero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gil Jungreithmeier

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 74
  • gil.jungreithmeier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Recep Karadag

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 35
  • recep.karadag@axa.ch

Details

ML

Metodije Labovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 79
  • metodije.labovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Locatelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 39
  • andrea.locatelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Lombardi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 88
  • claudio.lombardi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ridvan Murtaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 34
  • ridvan.murtaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simone Pinelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 48
  • simone.pinelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuliano Rezzonico

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 72
  • +41 78 730 31 40
  • giuliano.rezzonico@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michelangelo Semilia

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 84
  • michelangelo.semilia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oskar Szczepaniec

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 46
  • oskar.szczepaniec@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Andrea Caprara

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 50
  • andrea.caprara@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marusca Babini

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 62
  • marusca.babini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilenia Balemi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 16
  • ilenia.balemi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Cantarella

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 91 822 60 22
  • marco.cantarella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Natascia Casu

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 63
  • natascia.casu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Dell'Agnese

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 06
  • claudia.dellagnese@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elpidio Fonzar

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 91 756 84 74
  • elpidio.fonzar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirella Gozzi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 61
  • mirella.gozzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessia Raineri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 64
  • alessia.raineri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Scarpelli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 21
  • sabrina.scarpelli@axa.ch

Details

LS

Letizia Straci

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 59
  • letizia.straci@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy