Key Visual

General agency Mirko Locatelli

4.8/5

Determined from 823 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Via dei Gaggini 3a
6500 Bellinzona

Contact

  • +41 91 822 60 50
  • bellinzona@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

All other times, by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Locatelli

General Agent

  • +41 91 822 60 50
  • mirko.locatelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilvo Bracelli

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 822 60 80
  • ilvo.bracelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Thoma

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 822 60 50
  • michele.thoma@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marko Antunovic

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 85
  • marko.antunovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvan Bianchetti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 86
  • yvan.bianchetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Cantarella

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 77
  • marco.cantarella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Loris Castellani

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 45
  • +41 79 472 27 34
  • loris.castellani@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Renato Chiesa

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 822 60 73
  • +41 79 337 22 00
  • renato.chiesa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gianfranco D'Andraia

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 82
  • gianfranco.dandraia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio De Girolami

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 91 822 60 26
  • sergio.degirolami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Della Casa

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 78
  • andrea.dellacasa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dusan Disic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 822 60 40
  • +41 76 579 23 93
  • dusan.disic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Franceschi

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 911 15 18
  • luca.franceschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronica Grassi

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 13
  • +41 79 555 16 88
  • veronica.grassi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

GG

Gianni Guerra

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 83
  • gianni.guerra@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriele Guerrero

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 95
  • gabriele.guerrero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gil Jungreithmeier

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 74
  • gil.jungreithmeier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Recep Karadag

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 35
  • +41 76 693 47 41
  • recep.karadag@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Metodije Labovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 79
  • metodije.labovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giovanni Lafranchi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 67
  • giovanni.lafranchi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milka Lamanna

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 91 822 60 55
  • milka.lamanna@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Locatelli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 822 60 39
  • +41 79 473 83 57
  • andrea.locatelli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudio Lombardi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 88
  • claudio.lombardi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fernando Martinez

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 91 822 60 24
  • fernando.martinez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ridvan Murtaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 34
  • +41 79 802 82 82
  • ridvan.murtaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Giuliano Rezzonico

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 72
  • +41 78 730 31 40
  • giuliano.rezzonico@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Rimoldi

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 91 822 60 66
  • claudia.rimoldi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oskar Szczepaniec

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 46
  • oskar.szczepaniec@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberto Vai

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 822 60 36
  • +41 76 564 01 02
  • roberto.vai@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Andrea Caprara

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 50
  • andrea.caprara@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marusca Babini

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 62
  • marusca.babini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilenia Balemi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 16
  • ilenia.balemi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Dell'Agnese

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 06
  • claudia.dellagnese@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirella Gozzi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 61
  • mirella.gozzi@axa.ch

Details

AI

Abetare Isenaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 59
  • abetare.isenaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessia Raineri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 64
  • alessia.raineri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Chiara Robyr

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 58
  • chiara.robyr@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Scarpelli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 21
  • sabrina.scarpelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd