Key Visual

General agency Mirko Locatelli

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via dei Gaggini 3a
6500 Bellinzona

Contact

Phone +41 91 822 60 50
Email bellinzona@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Locatelli

General Agent

  • +41 91 822 60 11
  • mirko.locatelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilvo Bracelli

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 822 60 80
  • ilvo.bracelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Thoma

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 822 60 93
  • michele.thoma@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Aliberti

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 822 60 41
  • gianni.aliberti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marko Antunovic

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 85
  • marko.antunovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvan Bianchetti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 86
  • yvan.bianchetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giancarlo Bonazzi

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 756 84 88
  • giancarlo.bonazzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Brizzi

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 89
  • michele.brizzi@axa.ch

Details

GC

Gustavo Castillo

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 822 60 24
  • gustavo.castillo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Renato Chiesa

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 73
  • renato.chiesa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio De Girolami

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 822 60 26
  • sergio.degirolami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giorgia Della Cassina

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 97
  • giorgia.dellacassina@axa.ch

Details

BD

Barbara Di Lorenzo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 76
  • barbara.dilorenzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Franceschi

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 911 15 18
  • luca.franceschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronica Grassi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 13
  • veronica.grassi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Greppi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 48
  • laura.greppi@axa.ch

Details

GG

Gianni Guerra

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 83
  • gianni.guerra@axa.ch

Details

GG

Gabriele Guerrero

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 95
  • gabriele.guerrero@axa.ch

Details

AH

Alexandra Hardij

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 78
  • alexandra.hardij@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Lo Bianco

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 36
  • alessandro.lobianco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Lombardi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 88
  • claudio.lombardi@axa.ch

Details

FL

Francesco Lombardo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 77
  • francesco.lombardo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nino Lucadamo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 46
  • nino.lucadamo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Pansardi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 35
  • stefano.pansardi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Suzana Peric

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 39
  • suzana.peric@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Riccardo Rossetti

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 34
  • riccardo.rossetti@axa.ch

Details

BS

Bashkim Sejdiu

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 91
  • bashkim.sejdiu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michelangelo Semilia

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 84
  • michelangelo.semilia@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Andrea Caprara

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 30
  • andrea.caprara@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paola Bonaldi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 32
  • paola.bonaldi@axa.ch

Details

DB

Dusca Bonato

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 44
  • dusca.bonato@axa.ch

Details

MC

Marco Cantarella

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 91 822 60 22
  • marco.cantarella@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Natascia Casu

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 63
  • natascia.casu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Dell'Agnese

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 06
  • claudia.dellagnese@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elpidio Fonzar

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 91 756 84 74
  • elpidio.fonzar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirella Gozzi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 61
  • mirella.gozzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacqueline Keller

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 14
  • jacqueline.keller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Carla Scarpelli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 21
  • sabrina.scarpelli@axa.ch

Details

FS

Fulvia Sivilotti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 822 60 15
  • fulvia.sivilotti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy