Key Visual

General agency Thomas Isenegger

4.7/5

Determined from 577 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Henric-Petri-Strasse 6
4010 Basel

Contact

Phone +41 61 284 66 66
Email basel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Isenegger

General Agent

  • +41 61 284 66 13
  • thomas.isenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Napoli

Sales Manager

  • +41 61 284 66 48
  • fabio.napoli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Castaldo

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 03
  • marco.castaldo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Victor De Carvalho

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 09
  • victor.decarvalho@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivo Eigenmann

Insurance Consultant Privat Clients

  • +41 61 284 66 85
  • ivo.eigenmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Fegble

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 84
  • florian.fegble@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Visar Gashi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 35
  • visar.gashi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ahmet Jakupi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 16
  • ahmet.jakupi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nikola Jencic

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 14
  • +41 79 956 08 12
  • nikola.jencic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Jenni

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 284 66 32
  • rene.jenni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Laureti

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 02
  • marco.laureti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raymond Pistoresi

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 284 66 61
  • raymond.pistoresi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Renggli-Ferrari

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 11
  • urs.renggli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joël Schuler

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 12
  • joel.schuler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Sollberger

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 61 284 66 99
  • matthias.sollberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Walter

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 284 66 88
  • matthias.walter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ferhat Özbanaz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 04
  • ferhat.oezbanaz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Romana Nitka

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 33
  • romana.nitka@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabella Cairone-Lizzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 45
  • isabella.cairone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melissa Coskun

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 78
  • melissa.coskun@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gülcan Kizildere

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 48
  • guelcan.kizildere@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Landolt

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 17
  • melanie.landolt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ali Manis

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 07
  • ali.manis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alma Memed

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 01
  • alma.memed@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Santoro

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 61 284 66 15
  • angelo.santoro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Sprunger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 06
  • michel.sprunger@axa.ch

Details

RV

Renato Vitorino

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 32
  • renato.vitorino@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy