Key Visual

General agency Dejan Bursac

Loading map

Address

Henric Petri-Strasse 6
4010 Basel

Contact

  • +41 61 284 66 66
  • basel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Dejan Bursac

General Agent

  • +41 61 284 66 13
  • dejan.bursac@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jannik Caccavo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 05
  • jannik.caccavo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Denis Cerveny

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 18
  • denis.cerveny@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Eren Cömert

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 20
  • eren.coemert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Victor De Carvalho

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 09
  • victor.decarvalho@axa.ch

Details

PE

Philipp Ehrler

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 48
  • philipp.ehrler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivo Eigenmann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 85
  • ivo.eigenmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Fegble

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 84
  • florian.fegble@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Visar Gashi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 35
  • visar.gashi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dennis Hoffmann

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 12
  • dennis.hoffmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ahmet Jakupi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 16
  • ahmet.jakupi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nikola Jencic

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 14
  • +41 79 956 08 12
  • nikola.jencic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Jenni

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 284 66 32
  • rene.jenni@axa.ch

Details

EK

Enes Kalkan

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 03
  • enes.kalkan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerem Kocabeyoglu

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 04
  • kerem.kocabeyoglu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Mathys

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 284 66 10
  • daniel.mathys@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raymond Pistoresi

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 284 66 61
  • raymond.pistoresi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Sollberger

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 284 66 99
  • matthias.sollberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Walter

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 61 284 66 88
  • matthias.walter@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sibylle Hiltbrand

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 01
  • sibylle.hiltbrand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabella Cairone-Lizzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 45
  • isabella.cairone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Cersosimo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 17
  • fabio.cersosimo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Svea Gloor

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 06
  • svea.gloor@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Seyit Ibili

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 33
  • seyit.ibili@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gülcan Kizildere

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 19
  • guelcan.kizildere@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sven Nyfeler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 690 92 94
  • sven.nyfeler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Iuliano

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 64 84
  • luca.iuliano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alma Memed

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 87 01
  • alma.memed@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arlind Osmani

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 57
  • arlind.osmani@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy