Key Visual

General agency Thomas Isenegger

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Henric-Petri-Strasse 6
4010 Basel

Contact

Phone +41 61 284 66 66
Email basel@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Isenegger

General Agent

  • +41 61 284 66 13
  • thomas.isenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Napoli

Sales Manager

  • +41 61 284 66 48
  • fabio.napoli@axa.ch

Details

MC

Marco Castaldo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 03
  • marco.castaldo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Da Costa

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 18
  • nicola.dacosta@axa.ch

Details

VD

Victor De Carvalho

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 09
  • victor.decarvalho@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivo Eigenmann

Insurance Consultant Privat Clients

  • +41 61 284 66 85
  • ivo.eigenmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Fegble

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 84
  • florian.fegble@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Visar Gashi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 35
  • visar.gashi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alain Léon Giger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 51
  • alainleon.giger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ahmet Jakupi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 16
  • ahmet.jakupi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Jenni

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 32
  • rene.jenni@axa.ch

Details

ML

Marco Laureti

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 02
  • marco.laureti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raymond Pistoresi

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 61
  • raymond.pistoresi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Urs Renggli-Ferrari

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 11
  • urs.renggli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Sollberger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 99
  • matthias.sollberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Walter

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 61 284 66 88
  • matthias.walter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ferhat Özbanaz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 61 284 66 04
  • ferhat.oezbanaz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

RN

Romana Nitka

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 33
  • romana.nitka@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabella Cairone-Lizzo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 45
  • isabella.cairone@axa.ch

Details

MC

Melissa Coskun

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 78
  • melissa.coskun@axa.ch

Details

GK

Gülcan Kizildere

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 48
  • guelcan.kizildere@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Landolt

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 17
  • melanie.landolt@axa.ch

Details

AM

Ali Manis

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 82 64
  • ali.manis@axa.ch

Details

AM

Alicia Meier

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 74
  • alicia.meier@axa.ch

Details

AS

Angelo Santoro

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 61 284 66 15
  • angelo.santoro@axa.ch

Details

MS

Michel Sprunger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 284 66 06
  • michel.sprunger@axa.ch

Details

RV

Renato Vitorino

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 32
  • renato.vitorino@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy