Key Visual

General agency Melanie Kesseli

4.8/5

Determined from 1000 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Nordhaus 1
5400 Baden

Contact

  • +41 56 200 75 75
  • baden@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Melanie Kesseli

General Agent

  • +41 56 200 75 40
  • melanie.kesseli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patrick Maurizi

Sales Manager

  • +41 56 200 75 24
  • +41 79 208 43 49
  • patrick.maurizi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Angelo Berglas

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 200 75 02
  • +41 79 877 28 46
  • angelo.berglas@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roger Deppeler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 200 75 21
  • roger.deppeler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alain Derungs

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 200 75 09
  • +41 78 219 57 12
  • alain.derungs@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Richard Frei

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 56 200 75 00
  • +41 79 402 49 66
  • richard.frei@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ebru Lambert

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 56 200 75 27
  • ebru.lambert@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Tamara Lörtscher

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 200 75 20
  • +41 79 569 95 09
  • tamara.loertscher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Drini Maliqi

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 200 75 35
  • +41 79 566 12 25
  • drini.maliqi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

René Mayerhofer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 200 75 04
  • +41 79 404 37 48
  • rene.mayerhofer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Rico Mazzoleni

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 200 75 23
  • +41 76 498 97 07
  • rico.mazzoleni@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michael Paletta

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 200 75 13
  • +41 79 831 29 99
  • michael.paletta@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Pirotti

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 200 75 01
  • luca.pirotti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Aline Saxer

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 200 75 11
  • aline.saxer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Yves Thurnbichler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 200 75 25
  • +41 79 765 34 68
  • yves.thurnbichler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Manuel Würsch

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 200 75 06
  • +41 78 888 98 21
  • manuel.wuersch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nadia Käser

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 30
  • nadia.kaeser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vanessa Cacioppo Hernandez

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 32
  • vanessa.cacioppo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Deplazes

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 12
  • kevin.deplazes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Heiniger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 42
  • philipp.heiniger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sacha Jäger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 41
  • sacha.jaeger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Wind

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 36
  • fabian.wind@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sina Emmenegger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 89
  • sina.emmenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvan Geider

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 67
  • silvan.geider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Diego Sommer

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 34
  • diego.sommer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews GaragenHub myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd