Key Visual

General agency Melanie Kesseli

4.8/5

Determined from 659 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Nordhaus 1
5400 Baden

Contact

Phone +41 56 200 75 75
Email baden@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Melanie Kesseli

General Agent

  • +41 56 200 75 40
  • melanie.kesseli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Maurizi

Sales Manager

  • +41 56 200 75 24
  • +41 79 208 43 49
  • patrick.maurizi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Brogle

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 56 200 75 35
  • +41 79 378 05 54
  • peter.brogle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Toma Culjak

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 36
  • +41 79 933 55 46
  • toma.culjak@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Deplazes

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 12
  • +41 79 352 29 21
  • kevin.deplazes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Deppeler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 21
  • roger.deppeler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cristian Fallegger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 09
  • cristian.fallegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Besnik Lika

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 11
  • besnik.lika@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Mayerhofer

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 04
  • +41 79 404 37 48
  • rene.mayerhofer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rico Mazzoleni

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 23
  • rico.mazzoleni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Stierli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 13
  • yves.stierli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Streuli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 20
  • +41 79 587 03 90
  • remo.streuli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Thurnbichler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 25
  • +41 79 765 34 68
  • yves.thurnbichler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Tuma

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 32
  • +41 78 620 34 50
  • michel.tuma@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Wernli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 48
  • patrick.wernli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Würsch

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 56 200 75 06
  • +41 78 888 98 21
  • manuel.wuersch@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nadia Käser

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 30
  • nadia.kaeser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rachel Amrein

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 51
  • rachel.amrein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brikena Bekteshi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 25 29
  • brikena.bekteshi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Caronia

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 00
  • lorena.caronia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Fonte

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 01
  • giuseppe.fonte@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvan Geider

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 67
  • silvan.geider@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Hug

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 10
  • marcel.hug@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ebru Lambert

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 56 200 75 27
  • ebru.lambert@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

René Meienberger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 42
  • rene.meienberger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erika Vogelsang

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 41
  • erika.vogelsang@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Wechsler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 200 75 05
  • sabrina.wechsler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy