Key Visual

Principal Agency Dylan Allemann

Loading map

Address

Rue de Trévelin 16
1170 Aubonne

Contact

  • +41 21 808 68 21
  • aubonne@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 10:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Dylan Allemann

Principal Agent

  • +41 21 821 17 05
  • dylan.allemann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sacha Annen

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 21 811 15 70
  • sacha.annen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arthur Cavin

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 821 17 08
  • arthur.cavin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mikael Da Silva

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 821 17 01
  • mikael.dasilva@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Edouard Perrin

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 821 17 07
  • edouard.perrin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Manon Julliand

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 821 17 06
  • manon.julliand@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy