Key Visual

Principal Agency Jost Herger

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Dätwylerstrasse 7
6460 Altdorf UR

Contact

Phone +41 41 874 08 74
Email altdorf@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Jost Herger

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 874 08 63
  • +41 79 432 83 27
  • jost.herger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sereno De Vettor

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 874 08 61
  • +41 79 432 86 30
  • sereno.devettor@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Gisler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 874 08 64
  • +41 79 170 32 33
  • stefan.gisler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Inderbitzin

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 874 08 65
  • angelo.inderbitzin@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Kathrin Arnold

Sales Service

  • +41 41 874 08 60
  • kathrin.arnold@axa.ch

Details

RH

Rita Herger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 874 08 74
  • rita.herger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Metry

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 874 08 77
  • denise.metry@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Münger

Sales Service

  • +41 41 874 08 79
  • karin.muenger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy