Key Visual

Principal Agency Cristian Fallegger

Loading map

Address

Binningerstrasse 94
4123 Allschwil

Contact

  • +41 61 486 38 28
  • allschwil@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Cristian Fallegger

Principal Agent

  • +41 61 486 38 24
  • cristian.fallegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Calcaterra

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 486 38 25
  • massimo.calcaterra@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Caronia

Client Advisor

  • +41 61 486 38 23
  • lorena.caronia@axa.ch

Details

SK

Sabina Kocherhans

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 486 38 26
  • sabina.kocherhans@axa.ch

Details

DS

Dario Saracevic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 61 486 38 27
  • dario.saracevic@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Patrizia Uhlmann-Ruggieri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 61 486 38 22
  • patrizia.uhlmann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy