Key Visual

Principal Agency Aurélien Clerc

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue du Midi 3
1860 Aigle

Contact

Phone +41 24 468 44 44
Email aigle@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Aurélien Clerc

Principal Agent

  • +41 24 468 44 47
  • aurelien.clerc@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerim Duman

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 468 44 46
  • kerim.duman@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gwendoline Fai

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 468 44 50
  • gwendoline.fai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Grégory Lebon

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 468 44 42
  • gregory.lebon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeremy Normand

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 468 44 51
  • jeremy.normand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan-Jose Perez

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 24 468 44 49
  • juan.perez@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sabine Guillat

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 468 44 48
  • sabine.guillat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mathieu Meli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 468 44 45
  • mathieu.meli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy