Key Visual

Principal Agency Aurélien Clerc

Loading map

Address

Rue du Midi 3
1860 Aigle

Contact

  • +41 24 468 44 44
  • aigle@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Aurélien Clerc

Principal Agent

  • +41 24 468 44 47
  • aurelien.clerc@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luan Latifi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 468 44 50
  • luan.latifi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Grégory Lebon

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 468 44 42
  • gregory.lebon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romain Martinez

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 468 44 43
  • romain.martinez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan-Jose Perez

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 24 468 44 49
  • juan.perez@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

CB

Coralie Besençon

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 468 44 40
  • coralie.besencon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabine Guillat

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 468 44 48
  • sabine.guillat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mathieu Meli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 24 468 44 45
  • mathieu.meli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy