Key Visual

Principal Agency Christian Caimi

Loading map

Address

Via Lugano 16
6982 Agno

Contact

  • +41 91 604 60 01
  • agno@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Christian Caimi

Principal Agent

  • +41 91 610 70 01
  • christian.caimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Carletta

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 610 70 02
  • stefano.carletta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonathan Righetti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 610 70 03
  • jonathan.righetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Francesco Tubio

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 610 70 07
  • francesco.tubio@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Federica Leoni

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 610 70 06
  • federica.leoni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Tallarini

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 610 70 05
  • claudia.tallarini@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy