Key Visual

General agency Aarau

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schlossplatz 1
5001 Aarau 1

Contact

Phone +41 62 837 48 48
Email aarau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Sertan Kanik

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 837 48 33
  • sertan.kanik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alban Braha

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 43
  • alban.braha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gian Michele Capoti

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 18
  • gianmichele.capoti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Cinque

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 09
  • alessandro.cinque@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentino Cummo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 64
  • valentino.cummo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Di Giovanni

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 10
  • christian.digiovanni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Dössegger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 37
  • tobias.doessegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Fehlmann

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 62 837 48 02
  • kurt.fehlmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nihad Keranovic

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 22
  • nihad.keranovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ajdin Kucalovic

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 44
  • ajdin.kucalovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damian Lado Tunas

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 70
  • damian.lado@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Liridon Lokaj

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 39
  • liridon.lokaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Mastria

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 06
  • sandro.mastria@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Molinaro

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 42
  • giuseppe.molinaro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Napoli

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 62 837 48 14
  • christian.napoli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Ott

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 03
  • claudio.ott@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joshua Palazzolo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 36
  • joshua.palazzolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dieter Richner

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 62 837 48 17
  • dieter.richner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Verena Steffen-Fankhauser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 38
  • verena.steffen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Egehan Özdemir

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 837 48 99
  • egehan.oezdemir@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angela Landolfi

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 05
  • angela.landolfi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Baron

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 32
  • benjamin.baron@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lavdije Dakaj

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 35
  • lavdije.dakaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Bettina Hofer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 08
  • bettina.hofer@axa.ch

Details

TJ

Tiziana Johnsson

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 61 03
  • tiziana.johnsson@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Blendi Morina

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 26 17
  • blendi.morina@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrina Rose-Baglivo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 63
  • sandrina.rose@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Marina Schärer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 60
  • livia.schaerer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Steuri

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 62 837 48 31
  • tobias.steuri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milena Widmer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 49
  • milena.widmer@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy