Key Visual

General agency Gürkan Kuyu

4.8/5

Determined from 831 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Schlossplatz 1
5001 Aarau 1

Contact

  • +41 62 837 48 48
  • aarau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Gürkan Kuyu

General Agent

  • +41 62 837 48 50
  • guerkan.kuyu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anel Badnjevic

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 837 48 00
  • anel.badnjevic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Mahrer

Sales Manager

  • +41 62 837 48 24
  • patrick.mahrer@axa.ch

Details

MA

Mehdi Ali

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 22
  • mehdi.ali@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatih Argin

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 09
  • fatih.argin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Emil Becic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 70
  • emil.becic@axa.ch

Details

MB

Muharem Becic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 68
  • muharem.becic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentino Cummo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 64
  • valentino.cummo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Firrincieli

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 10
  • luca.firrincieli@axa.ch

Details

FG

Fabian Graf

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 16
  • fabian.graf@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vahit Gürbüz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 33
  • vahit.guerbuez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Durim Hajdaraj

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 15
  • durim.hajdaraj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Edgar Jeck

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 34
  • edgar.jeck@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maxime Kempfer

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 39
  • maxime.kempfer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ajdin Kucalovic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 44
  • ajdin.kucalovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Mastria

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 06
  • sandro.mastria@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Filip Memaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 14
  • filip.memaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Albert Merturi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 42
  • albert.merturi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joshua Palazzolo

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 62 837 48 36
  • joshua.palazzolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dieter Richner

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 17
  • dieter.richner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Schumacher

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 03
  • fabio.schumacher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Admir Seferagic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 46
  • admir.seferagic@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Matthias Hälg

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 08
  • matthias.haelg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yasmin Jafar

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 60
  • yasmin.jafar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Prek Luli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 13
  • prek.luli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrina Rose-Baglivo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 63
  • sandrina.rose@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Steuri

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 62 837 48 31
  • tobias.steuri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rinor Vejseli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 18
  • rinor.vejseli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milena Widmer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 49
  • milena.widmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paul Hoffmann

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 51 57
  • paul.hoffmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Blendi Morina

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 26 17
  • blendi.morina@axa.ch

Details

SV

Sharon Valentino

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 44
  • sharon.valentino@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy