Key Visual

General agency Gürkan Kuyu

Loading map

Address

Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 8
5000 Aarau

Contact

  • +41 62 837 48 48
  • aarau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Gürkan Kuyu

General Agent

  • +41 62 837 48 50
  • guerkan.kuyu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatih Argin

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 09
  • fatih.argin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Julia Blumenberg

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 44
  • julia.blumenberg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Halis Brkic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 69
  • halis.brkic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Bächtold

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 39
  • marcel.baechtold@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentino Cummo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 64
  • +41 79 693 11 52
  • valentino.cummo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Frenk Dafa

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 47
  • frenk.dafa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

DG

Dogukan Gencer

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 23
  • dogukan.gencer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Graf

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 16
  • +41 79 661 72 78
  • fabian.graf@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vahit Gürbüz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 33
  • vahit.guerbuez@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Natascha Hauck

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 46
  • natascha.hauck@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Edgar Jeck

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 34
  • edgar.jeck@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Lombardo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 53
  • vincenzo.lombardo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Prek Luli

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 18
  • prek.luli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nikolas Mahrer

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 41
  • nikolas.mahrer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Mastria

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 06
  • sandro.mastria@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Filip Memaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 14
  • filip.memaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

AM

Alan Mrkaljevic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 99
  • alan.mrkaljevic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arsim Murtezani

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 32
  • arsim.murtezani@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

IN

Ilker Nalkiran

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 43
  • ilker.nalkiran@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joshua Palazzolo

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 62 837 48 36
  • +41 79 917 21 67
  • joshua.palazzolo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dieter Richner

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 17
  • dieter.richner@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Joel Rösch

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 15
  • joel.roesch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabio Schumacher

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 03
  • fabio.schumacher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Tobias Steuri

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 62 837 48 31
  • tobias.steuri@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Matthias Hälg

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 08
  • matthias.haelg@axa.ch

Details

JB

Jethro Bachmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 11
  • jethro.bachmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Caflisch

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 07
  • beat.caflisch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ciril Jucker

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 13
  • ciril.jucker@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Mahrer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 24
  • patrick.mahrer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Blendi Morina

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 26 17
  • blendi.morina@axa.ch

Details

HR

Hamanda Ramer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 42
  • hamanda.ramer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrina Rose-Baglivo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 63
  • sandrina.rose@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Suess

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 37
  • fabienne.suess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milena Widmer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 49
  • milena.widmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paul Hoffmann

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 51 57
  • paul.hoffmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damian Maurizi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 33
  • damian.maurizi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sharon Valentino

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 44
  • sharon.valentino@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd