Key Visual

General agency Gürkan Kuyu

Loading map

Address

Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 8
5000 Aarau

Contact

  • +41 62 837 48 48
  • aarau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Gürkan Kuyu

General Agent

  • +41 62 837 48 50
  • guerkan.kuyu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mehdi Ali

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 22
  • +41 79 836 68 15
  • mehdi.ali@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fatih Argin

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 09
  • fatih.argin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Emil Becic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 70
  • emil.becic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

MB

Muharem Becic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 68
  • muharem.becic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Julia Blumenberg

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 44
  • julia.blumenberg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Bächtold

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 39
  • marcel.baechtold@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentino Cummo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 64
  • +41 79 693 11 52
  • valentino.cummo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Frenk Dafa

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 47
  • frenk.dafa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabian Graf

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 16
  • +41 79 661 72 78
  • fabian.graf@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vahit Gürbüz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 33
  • vahit.guerbuez@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Saban Jakupovic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 05
  • saban.jakupovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Edgar Jeck

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 34
  • edgar.jeck@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Lombardo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 53
  • vincenzo.lombardo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Prek Luli

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 18
  • prek.luli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sandro Mastria

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 06
  • sandro.mastria@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Filip Memaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 14
  • filip.memaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

AM

Alan Mrkaljevic

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 99
  • alan.mrkaljevic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Arsim Murtezani

Client Advisor

  • +41 58 215 82 07
  • arsim.murtezani@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Joshua Palazzolo

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 62 837 48 36
  • +41 79 917 21 67
  • joshua.palazzolo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dieter Richner

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 837 48 17
  • dieter.richner@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Joel Rösch

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 15
  • joel.roesch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Schumacher

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 837 48 03
  • fabio.schumacher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Tobias Steuri

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 62 837 48 31
  • tobias.steuri@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Matthias Hälg

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 08
  • matthias.haelg@axa.ch

Details

JB

Jethro Bachmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 11
  • jethro.bachmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Caflisch

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 07
  • beat.caflisch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Mahrer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 24
  • patrick.mahrer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Blendi Morina

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 26 17
  • blendi.morina@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandrina Rose-Baglivo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 63
  • sandrina.rose@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Suess

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 37
  • fabienne.suess@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Milena Widmer

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 837 48 49
  • milena.widmer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paul Hoffmann

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 51 57
  • paul.hoffmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damian Maurizi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 33
  • damian.maurizi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sharon Valentino

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 44
  • sharon.valentino@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy