Key Visual

Principal Agency Heinz Mani

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Montreuxstrasse 5
3770 Zweisimmen

Contact

Phone +41 33 729 03 03
Email zweisimmen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

All other times, by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Heinz Mani

Principal Agent

  • +41 33 729 03 03
  • +41 79 335 28 03
  • heinz.mani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Larissa D'Incau

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 729 03 09
  • +41 78 632 18 41
  • larissa.dincau@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Feuz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 729 03 03
  • +41 79 752 75 40
  • martin.feuz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Hiltbrand

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 33 729 03 03
  • nadine.hiltbrand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katja Knutti

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 33 729 03 03
  • +41 79 786 87 55
  • katja.knutti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans-Rudolf Schmid

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 58
  • hans-rudolf.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Franziska Mani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 681 82 02
  • franziska.mani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tanja von Siebenthal

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 729 03 02
  • tanja.vonsiebenthal@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy