Key Visual

General agency Myriam Rutz

4.8/5

Determined from 354 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Postfach 547
6301 Zug

Contact

  • +41 41 729 06 06
  • zug@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Myriam Rutz

General Agent

  • +41 41 729 06 10
  • myriam.rutz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Gregorace

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 729 06 29
  • antonio.gregorace@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Laura Berger

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 729 06 24
  • laura.berger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Altin Berisha

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 729 06 26
  • altin.berisha@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabio Duarte

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 729 06 27
  • fabio.duarte@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dario Hegglin

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 729 06 25
  • dario.hegglin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Paul Krummenacher

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 729 06 80
  • paul.krummenacher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Patrick Morgenegg

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 729 06 03
  • patrick.morgenegg@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mergim Morina

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 729 06 30
  • mergim.morina@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jose Munoz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 729 06 32
  • jose.munoz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vito Paonessa

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 729 06 05
  • vito.paonessa@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nico Pitt

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 729 06 04
  • nico.pitt@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Christian Wagner

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 41 729 06 81
  • christian.wagner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Niels Zehnder

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 729 06 02
  • niels.zehnder@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Kvartic

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 23
  • sandra.kvartic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Forte

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 11
  • barbara.forte@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Amanda Gregorace

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 22
  • amanda.gregorace@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Danijel Obradovic

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 16
  • danijel.obradovic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirjam Stöckli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 13
  • mirjam.stoeckli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arlind Krasniqi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 80 89
  • arlind.krasniqi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ajla Majdancic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 27
  • ajla.majdancic@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd