Key Visual

General agency Reto Stirnimann

4.8/5

Determined from 306 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address


6301 Zug

Contact

Phone +41 41 729 06 06
Email zug@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Reto Stirnimann

General Agent

  • +41 41 729 06 30
  • reto.stirnimann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Gregorace

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 729 06 29
  • antonio.gregorace@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Altin Berisha

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 729 06 26
  • altin.berisha@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Casillo

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 729 06 18
  • nico.casillo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Paul Krummenacher

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 729 06 80
  • paul.krummenacher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Morgenegg

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 729 06 03
  • patrick.morgenegg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jose Munoz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 729 06 32
  • jose.munoz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erik Müller

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 41 729 06 15
  • erik.mueller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Pitt

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 729 06 04
  • nico.pitt@axa.ch

Details

DR

Domenico Rocco

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 729 06 10
  • domenico.rocco@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Kvartic

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 23
  • sandra.kvartic@axa.ch

Details

TB

Tonja Baumgartner

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 20
  • tonja.baumgartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Burri Stirnimann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 17
  • esther.burri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Barbara Forte

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 11
  • barbara.forte@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivana Rosato

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 08
  • ivana.rosato@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurin Roth

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 53
  • laurin.roth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirjam Stöckli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 729 06 13
  • mirjam.stoeckli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Wagner

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 41 729 06 81
  • christian.wagner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Niels Zehnder

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 98
  • niels.zehnder@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy