Key Visual

Principal Agency Metin Erkasap

Loading map

Address

Rotfluhstrasse 85
8702 Zollikon

Contact

  • +41 44 396 30 60
  • zollikon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 16:00

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Metin Erkasap

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 396 30 66
  • metin.erkasap@axa.ch

Details

CB

Claudia Barontini

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 396 30 71
  • claudia.barontini@axa.ch

Details

EB

Ellen Burg

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 396 30 64
  • ellen.burg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Felder

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 396 30 70
  • remo.felder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Giglio

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 396 30 67
  • ivan.giglio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mertcan Topaloglu

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 396 30 74
  • mertcan.topaloglu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raul Varela

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 396 30 79
  • raul.varela@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nils Mohn

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 396 30 61
  • nils.mohn@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy