Key Visual

Principal Agency Davide Simone

Loading map

Address

Mühlethalstrasse 69
4800 Zofingen

Contact

  • +41 62 745 06 70
  • zofingen@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:15
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:15
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:15
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:15
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Davide Simone

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 745 06 80
  • davide.simone@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gökhan Aydin

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 55
  • +41 79 557 99 96
  • goekhan.aydin@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alessio De Icco

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 62
  • +41 79 443 51 91
  • alessio.deicco@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Matthias Müller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 745 06 72
  • matthias.mueller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Noel Wipfli

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 745 06 75
  • noel.wipfli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Martin Wyss

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 745 06 88
  • martin.wyss@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudine Felber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 745 06 77
  • claudine.felber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeannine Felber

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 745 06 76
  • jeannine.felber@axa.ch

Details

AR

Alessandra Renggli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 745 06 78
  • alessandra.renggli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy