Key Visual

Principal Agency Dominik Fabbricatore

Loading map

Address

Zentralstrasse 53
5610 Wohlen AG

Contact

  • +41 56 618 51 61
  • wohlen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 09:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 09:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 09:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 09:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Dominik Fabbricatore

Principal Agent

  • +41 56 618 51 68
  • dominik.fabbricatore@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Fabbricatore

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 618 51 62
  • giuseppe.fabbricatore@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Grob

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 56 618 51 69
  • manuel.grob@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Hans Ortis

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 618 51 67
  • hans.ortis@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Giovanni Rizzo

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 618 51 60
  • giovanni.rizzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Sommer

Client Advisor

  • +41 56 618 51 63
  • fabio.sommer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Rosanna Raimondi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 56 618 51 64
  • rosanna.raimondi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy