Key Visual

General agency Pascal Strässle

4.8/5

Determined from 390 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Johann-Georg-Müllerstr. 6
9500 Wil SG

Contact

  • +41 71 913 81 00
  • wil@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Pascal Strässle

General Agent

  • +41 71 913 81 28
  • pascal.straessle@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Greuter

Sales Manager

  • +41 71 913 81 88
  • patrick.greuter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Burkard

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 913 81 66
  • stefan.burkard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flora Etemi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 913 81 21
  • flora.etemi@axa.ch

Details

DG

Doriano Giorgio

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 913 81 25
  • doriano.giorgio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cordan Hangartner

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 913 81 61
  • cordan.hangartner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrice Hauser

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 913 81 16
  • fabrice.hauser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adis Idrizi

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 913 81 11
  • adis.idrizi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Eduardo Madureira

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 913 81 71
  • eduardo.madureira@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Pina

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 71 913 81 06
  • karin.pina@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Janina Gonzalez

Sales Service

  • +41 71 913 81 32
  • janina.gonzalez@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sophie Indergand

Sales Service

  • +41 71 913 81 33
  • sophie.indergand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Monsorno

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 913 81 20
  • sandra.monsorno@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Rüegg

Sales Service

  • +41 71 913 81 81
  • nicole.rueegg@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Evilina Tanner

Sales Service

  • +41 71 913 81 29
  • evilina.tanner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Abbas Azizi

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 20
  • abbas.azizi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabella Marki

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 86
  • isabella.marki@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy