Key Visual

Principal Agency Tolga Atmaca

Loading map

Address

Giessereistrasse 4
8620 Wetzikon ZH

Contact

  • +41 44 933 60 60
  • wetzikon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:15

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Tolga Atmaca

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 933 60 66
  • +41 79 151 98 62
  • tolga.atmaca@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kushtrim Ademi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 933 60 68
  • +41 76 328 50 08
  • kushtrim.ademi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Antonino Ballarino

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 933 60 67
  • +41 79 703 86 80
  • antonio.ballarino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Stefano Brunetta

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 933 60 65
  • +41 76 587 13 99
  • stefano.brunetta@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Wayne Lee Küng

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 55 220 63 73
  • +41 79 721 22 72
  • waynelee.kueng@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gian Suter

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 933 60 62
  • +41 79 348 13 72
  • gian.suter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Denise Diana Minola

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 933 60 61
  • denise.minola@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Syela Osmani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 933 60 63
  • syela.osmani@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy