Key Visual

Branche office Visp

Loading map

Address

Kaufplatz 3a
3930 Visp

Contact

  • +41 27 946 41 02
  • visp@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:00

Advisor

Portrait

Iwan Schmidhalter

General Agent

  • +41 27 922 05 55
  • +41 78 604 14 34
  • iwan.schmidhalter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Biner

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 946 41 02
  • +41 79 412 78 39
  • sergio.biner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lirim Esati

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 27 922 05 41
  • +41 79 885 04 93
  • lirim.esati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Belloni

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 948 41 24
  • +41 77 401 22 49
  • fabio.belloni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benjamin Eggs

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 948 41 21
  • +41 79 563 79 92
  • benjamin.eggs@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Hans Eyer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 948 41 22
  • +41 78 232 14 21
  • roman.eyer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ivan Grand

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 948 41 26
  • +41 78 736 17 71
  • ivan.grand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ricardo Pinto

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 948 41 23
  • +41 77 222 70 44
  • ricardo.pinto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Wyer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 27 966 51 03
  • +41 78 659 66 77
  • patrick.wyer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Renata Roth-Juon

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 66
  • renata.roth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Summermatter

Sales Support

  • +41 27 922 05 64
  • claudia.summermatter@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy