Key Visual

General agency Louis Gil

4.9/5

Determined from 456 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Winterthurerstrasse 18a
8610 Uster

Contact

  • +41 44 943 65 65
  • uster@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Louis Gil

General Agent

  • +41 44 943 65 55
  • louis.gil@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sandro Malis

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 943 65 47
  • +41 79 244 41 32
  • sandro.malis@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Andrischok

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 64
  • leonardo.andrischok@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabrizio Azzato

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 58
  • fabrizio.azzato@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cyrill Bertsch

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 69
  • +41 79 916 69 19
  • cyrill.bertsch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Erik Binggeli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 943 65 49
  • erik.binggeli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Seraina Deininger

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 33
  • +41 76 408 15 58
  • seraina.deininger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Dario Despotovic

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 23
  • +41 79 742 43 78
  • dario.despotovic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Can Kasap

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 68
  • +41 76 416 18 28
  • can.kasap@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Theodoros Nikos

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 31
  • +41 76 388 89 04
  • theo.nikos@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Yannick Ostlender

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 57
  • yannick.ostlender@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Luca Radice

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 943 65 42
  • luca.radice@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lysha Urben

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 44 943 65 62
  • lysha.urben@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Vontobel

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 943 65 43
  • +41 79 406 41 07
  • stefan.vontobel@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roger Züger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 943 65 48
  • +41 79 437 24 73
  • roger.zueger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Adriana Vauhnik

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 61
  • adriana.vauhnik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Drita Bajrami

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 66
  • drita.bajrami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Ferraiuolo

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 24 43
  • giuseppe.ferraiuolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Kreis

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 943 65 70
  • monika.kreis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Romano

Sales Support

  • +41 44 943 65 63
  • sabrina.romano@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorena Rüegg

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 18
  • lorena.rueegg@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd