Key Visual

Principal Agency Sascha Wyrsch

Loading map

Address

Seestrasse 3
8712 Stäfa

Contact

  • +41 44 928 37 37
  • staefa@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Wyrsch

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 928 37 38
  • +41 78 707 95 52
  • sascha.wyrsch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Andreas Bastian

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 72
  • andreas.bastian@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gianluca Cavaliere

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 08
  • gianluca.cavaliere@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

TK

Tunahan Kapan

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 928 37 34
  • tunahan.kapan@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Meyer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 928 37 32
  • +41 79 960 69 97
  • michael.meyer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

RO

Raymond Olms

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 928 37 36
  • raymond.olms@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Reutimann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 42
  • simon.reutimann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Taini

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 928 37 31
  • giuseppe.taini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Sheena Winkler

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 19
  • sheena.winkler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Dominique Bosshard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 928 37 33
  • dominique.bosshard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronika Moricz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 928 37 39
  • veronika.moricz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Susann Romann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 928 37 35
  • susann.romann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy