Key Visual

Principal Agency Sascha Wyrsch

Loading map

Address

Seestrasse 3
8712 Stäfa

Contact

  • +41 44 928 37 37
  • staefa@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Wyrsch

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 928 37 38
  • +41 78 707 95 52
  • sascha.wyrsch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Andreas Bastian

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 396 30 72
  • andreas.bastian@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gianluca Cavaliere

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 44 215 76 08
  • gianluca.cavaliere@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Tunahan Kapan

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 928 37 34
  • tunahan.kapan@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michael Meyer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 928 37 32
  • +41 79 960 69 97
  • michael.meyer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Raymond Olms

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 928 37 36
  • raymond.olms@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Simon Reutimann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 44 454 40 42
  • simon.reutimann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Taini

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 928 37 31
  • giuseppe.taini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Manuel Trachsel

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 928 37 30
  • manuel.trachsel@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Dominique Bosshard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 928 37 33
  • dominique.bosshard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronika Moricz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 928 37 39
  • veronika.moricz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Susann Romann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 928 37 35
  • susann.romann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd