Key Visual

General agency Ajmal Hamidi

4.8/5

Determined from 297 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bielstrasse 3
4502 Solothurn

Contact

Phone +41 32 625 71 71
Email solothurn@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Ajmal Hamidi

General Agent

  • +41 32 625 71 12
  • ajmal.hamidi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Kunz

Sales Manager

  • +41 32 625 71 11
  • +41 78 679 88 62
  • kevin.kunz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Aebi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 45
  • michel.aebi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

André Burri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 02
  • +41 79 428 55 42
  • andre.burri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noé Cardinaux

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 36
  • +41 79 533 09 96
  • noe.cardinaux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Haussener

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 20
  • +41 76 817 49 94
  • pascal.haussener@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Liridon Iseini

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 46
  • +41 76 585 91 40
  • liridon.iseini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joel Marty

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 65
  • joel.marty@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Meier

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 66
  • +41 75 433 27 13
  • daniel.a.meier@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Neuwirth

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 61
  • luca.neuwirth@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Uebelhart

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 04
  • +41 79 231 59 20
  • markus.uebelhart@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Vescovi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 51
  • marco.vescovi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Wüthrich

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 56
  • +41 79 208 25 35
  • roger.r.wuethrich@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Peter Gerber

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 57
  • peter.gerber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Margrit Aegerter

Sales Service

  • +41 32 625 71 14
  • margrit.aegerter@axa.ch

Details

MJ

Michelle Jenni

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 86 47
  • michelle.jenni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marion Lamberti

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 53 70
  • marion.lamberti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ronald Marti

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 62 205 54 53
  • ronald.marti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacqueline Rusterholz-Jäggi

Sales Service

  • +41 32 625 71 53
  • jacqueline.rusterholz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeanine Schori

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 10
  • jeanine.schori@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy