Key Visual

General agency Ajmal Hamidi

4.9/5

Determined from 418 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Bielstrasse 3
4502 Solothurn

Contact

  • +41 32 625 71 71
  • solothurn@axa.ch
  • Facebook

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Ajmal Hamidi

General Agent

  • +41 32 625 71 12
  • ajmal.hamidi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Noé Cardinaux

Sales Manager

  • +41 32 625 71 36
  • +41 79 533 09 96
  • noe.cardinaux@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michel Aebi

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 625 71 45
  • +41 79 102 83 52
  • michel.aebi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

JA

Jan Aeschlimann

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 625 71 14
  • jan.aeschlimann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Haussener

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 625 71 20
  • +41 76 817 49 94
  • pascal.haussener@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Liridon Iseini

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 625 71 46
  • +41 76 585 91 40
  • liridon.iseini@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Gülrag Krebs

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 625 71 17
  • guelrag.krebs@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kevin Kunz

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 32 625 71 11
  • +41 78 679 88 62
  • kevin.kunz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniel Meier

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 625 71 66
  • +41 75 433 27 13
  • daniel.a.meier@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

LS

Louis Schütz

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 625 71 01
  • louis.schuetz@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Simeone

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 625 71 41
  • +41 79 602 73 66
  • marco.simeone@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Daniele Tropia

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 625 71 03
  • daniele.tropia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandro Baumann

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 55
  • sandro.baumann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabiano Di Gennaro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 09
  • fabiano.digennaro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ronald Marti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 13
  • ronald.marti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacqueline Rusterholz-Jäggi

Sales Service

  • +41 32 625 71 53
  • jacqueline.rusterholz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Irem Ünlü

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 625 71 10
  • irem.uenlue@axa.ch

Details

SH

Sophie Haag

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 32 13
  • sophie.haag@axa.ch

Details

YJ

Yannis Jungo

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 64 85
  • yannis.jungo@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd