Key Visual

Principal Agency Christoph Imhof

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 7a
6061 Sarnen 1

Contact

  • +41 41 666 78 58
  • sarnen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Christoph Imhof

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 666 78 60
  • +41 79 458 53 23
  • christoph.imhof@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Althaus

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 666 78 62
  • marco.althaus@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Berchtold

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 666 78 52
  • +41 79 709 06 62
  • christian.berchtold@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Bucher

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 666 78 53
  • +41 79 741 37 68
  • ramon.bucher@axa.ch

Details

MJ

Mike Jud

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 666 78 57
  • mike.jud@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Kiser

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 63
  • kevin.kiser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

André Küchler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 666 78 55
  • +41 79 460 47 05
  • andre.kuechler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Leitl

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 666 78 69
  • nico.leitl@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Petra Imhof-Felix

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 666 78 54
  • +41 79 405 57 75
  • petra.imhof@axa.ch

Details

FM

Fabienne Michel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 666 78 59
  • fabienne.michel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christa Puglisi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 666 78 56
  • christa.puglisi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy