Key Visual

Principal Agency Christoph Imhof

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 7a
6061 Sarnen 1

Contact

Phone +41 41 666 78 58
Email sarnen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Christoph Imhof

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 666 78 60
  • +41 79 458 53 23
  • christoph.imhof@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Berchtold

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 52
  • +41 79 709 06 62
  • christian.berchtold@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Bucher

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 53
  • +41 79 741 37 68
  • ramon.bucher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Petra Imhof-Felix

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 54
  • +41 79 405 57 75
  • petra.imhof@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

André Küchler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 55
  • +41 79 460 47 05
  • andre.kuechler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Leitl

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 69
  • nico.leitl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Parodi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 57
  • kevin.parodi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Carmen Baumeler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 666 78 51
  • carmen.baumeler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christa Puglisi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 666 78 56
  • christa.puglisi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy