Key Visual

Principal Agency Michael Streuli

Loading map

Address

Oberdorfstrasse 3
8153 Rümlang

Contact

  • +41 44 818 77 66
  • ruemlang@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Michael Streuli

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 818 77 60
  • michael.streuli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jann Boller

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 818 77 69
  • jann.boller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Damico

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 818 77 65
  • giuseppe.damico@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Kipfer

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 818 77 68
  • markus.kipfer@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Julien Simon

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 818 77 63
  • julien.simon@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tanja Venditti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 818 77 61
  • tanja.venditti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy