Key Visual

Principal Agency Marcel Fischer

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 1b
8590 Romanshorn

Contact

  • +41 71 466 60 90
  • romanshorn@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Marcel Fischer

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 466 60 94
  • marcel.fischer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Abdiji

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 466 60 91
  • florian.abdiji@axa.ch

Details

RA

Reto Aeschbacher

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 466 60 96
  • reto.aeschbacher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Potterat

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 466 60 98
  • marc.potterat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gérard Saam

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 466 60 95
  • gerard.saam@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Basil Schelitzki

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 466 60 92
  • basil.schelitzki@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Peter Schnider

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 466 60 93
  • peter.schnider@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Andrea Di Bellonia

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 466 60 97
  • andrea.dibellonia@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd