Key Visual

Principal Agency Christian Reuille

Loading map

Address

Grand'Rue 18
1180 Rolle

Contact

  • +41 21 822 09 10
  • rolle@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Christian Reuille

Principal Agent

  • +41 21 822 09 12
  • christian.reuille@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Gremaud

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 822 09 17
  • cedric.gremaud@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Marsens

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 822 09 14
  • julien.marsens@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Ragni

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 822 09 15
  • daniela.ragni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Sudan

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 822 09 18
  • christophe.sudan@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Virginie Douvre

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 822 09 13
  • virginie.douvre@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Murielle Grand

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 822 09 16
  • murielle.grand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florence Tinguely-Müller

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 822 09 11
  • florence.tinguely-mueller@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy