Key Visual

Principal Agency Simon Vogel

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 45
6260 Reiden

Contact

  • +41 62 749 05 50
  • reiden@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Simon Vogel

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 749 05 51
  • simon.vogel@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Roman Blum

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 749 05 55
  • roman.blum@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pirmin Broch

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 749 05 52
  • pirmin.broch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Claudia Christen

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 54
  • +41 79 629 01 15
  • claudia.christen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thomas Fischer

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 837 77 94
  • thomas.fischer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Astrid Fessler

Sales Support

  • +41 62 749 05 56
  • astrid.fessler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Hauri

Sales Support

  • +41 62 749 05 57
  • denise.hauri@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy