Key Visual

Principal Agency Simon Vogel

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 45
6260 Reiden

Contact

  • +41 62 749 05 50
  • reiden@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Simon Vogel

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 749 05 51
  • simon.vogel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Livia Andrist

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 48 28
  • +41 79 291 95 84
  • livia.andrist@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pirmin Broch

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 749 05 52
  • pirmin.broch@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberto Stefano

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 749 05 55
  • roberto.stefano@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Astrid Fessler

Sales Service

  • +41 62 749 05 56
  • astrid.fessler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Denise Hauri

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 749 05 57
  • denise.hauri@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy