Key Visual

Principal Agency Heinz Mani

Loading map

Address

Diemtigtalstrasse 27
3753 Oey

Contact

  • +41 33 681 82 00
  • oey@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

All other times, by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Heinz Mani

Principal Agent

  • +41 33 681 82 00
  • +41 79 335 28 03
  • heinz.mani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Larissa D'Incau

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 729 03 09
  • +41 78 632 18 41
  • larissa.dincau@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Feuz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 729 03 07
  • +41 79 752 75 40
  • martin.feuz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Hiltbrand

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 681 82 00
  • nadine.hiltbrand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katja Knutti

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 681 82 00
  • +41 79 786 87 55
  • katja.knutti@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Franziska Mani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 681 82 00
  • franziska.mani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tanja von Siebenthal

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 681 82 00
  • tanja.vonsiebenthal@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy