Key Visual

Principal Agency Bruno Christen

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 40
4702 Oensingen

Contact

Phone +41 62 388 07 77
Email oensingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Christen

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 388 07 71
  • +41 79 444 78 39
  • bruno.christen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kreshnik Fetahaj

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 99
  • kreshnik.fetahaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Monaco

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 73
  • davide.monaco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Rudolf von Rohr

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 72
  • nico.rudolfvonrohr@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Räber

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 388 07 78
  • fabian.raeber@axa.ch

Details

PS

Pascal Sägesser

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 74
  • pascal.saegesser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alberto Tartaglia

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 79
  • alberto.tartaglia@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jeannette Hintermann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 388 07 76
  • jeannette.hintermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katharina Nyffeler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 388 07 75
  • katharina.nyffeler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy