Key Visual

Principal Agency Bruno Christen

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 40
4702 Oensingen

Contact

  • +41 62 388 07 77
  • oensingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Or by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Christen

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 388 07 71
  • +41 79 444 78 39
  • bruno.christen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kreshnik Fetahaj

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 32 625 71 99
  • kreshnik.fetahaj@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Deborah Eigler

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 388 07 72
  • deborah.eigler@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

SF

Selena Ferrari

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 388 07 77
  • selena.ferrari@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Räber

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 62 388 07 78
  • fabian.raeber@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pascal Sägesser

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 388 07 74
  • pascal.saegesser@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Alberto Tartaglia

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 62 388 07 79
  • +41 79 332 68 04
  • alberto.tartaglia@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jeannette Hintermann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 388 07 76
  • jeannette.hintermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Katharina Nyffeler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 388 07 75
  • katharina.nyffeler@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy