Key Visual

Principal Agency Arnaud Grand

Loading map

Address

R.de l'Eglise Catholiq. 1
1820 Montreux

Contact

  • +41 21 966 22 00
  • montreux@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Arnaud Grand

Principal Agent

  • +41 21 966 22 01
  • arnaud.grand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandro Bagnato

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 966 22 05
  • sandro.bagnato@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

David Borrelli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 966 22 06
  • david.borrelli@axa.ch

Details

JR

Jules Rossier

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 966 22 04
  • jules.rossier@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Maria Almudena Pena

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 966 22 02
  • maria.pena@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Chantal Pietra

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 966 22 03
  • chantal.pietra@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy