Key Visual

Principal Agency Andrea Tarello

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via Cantonale 38
6928 Manno

Contact

Phone +41 91 961 88 65
Email manno@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Andrea Tarello

Principal Agent

  • +41 91 961 88 69
  • andrea.tarello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Saverio Carbone

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 64
  • saverio.carbone@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Oscarini

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 62
  • +41 76 492 91 33
  • luigi.oscarini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Ros

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 68
  • andrea.ros@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Cinzia Bellintani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 961 88 66
  • cinzia.bellintani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rossella D'Orsi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 961 88 63
  • rossella.dorsi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lisa Garobbio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 961 88 61
  • lisa.garobbio@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy