Key Visual

Principal Agency Nicola Locarnini

Loading map

Address

Via Cantonale 38
6928 Manno

Contact

  • +41 91 961 88 65
  • manno@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Nicola Locarnini

Principal Agent

  • +41 91 961 88 69
  • nicola.locarnini@axa.ch

Details

FM

Filippo Martinelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 961 88 67
  • filippo.martinelli@axa.ch

Details

VR

Vincenzo Ricciardelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 961 88 61
  • vincenzo.ricciardelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Ros

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 961 88 68
  • andrea.ros@axa.ch

Details

LT

Luca Taccani

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 961 88 64
  • luca.taccani@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Rossella D'Orsi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 961 88 63
  • rossella.dorsi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabiola Fuoco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 961 88 66
  • fabiola.fuoco@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd