Key Visual

General agency Davide Pilotti

4.8/5

Determined from 765 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Via F. Pelli 1
6901 Lugano

Contact

  • +41 91 911 15 15
  • lugano@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Davide Pilotti

General Agent

  • +41 91 911 15 00
  • davide.pilotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Ferrari

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 911 15 42
  • +41 79 199 25 51
  • sara.ferrari@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thomas Magrin

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 911 15 60
  • +41 78 791 54 89
  • thomas.magrin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Monigatti

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 38
  • marco.monigatti@axa.ch

Details

DA

Denis Angelucci

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 911 15 24
  • denis.angelucci@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelica Battello

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 36
  • angelica.battello@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Burcheri

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 26
  • davide.burcheri@axa.ch

Details

FC

Fernando Cannavale

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 40
  • fernando.cannavale@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Cereghetti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 31
  • andrea.cereghetti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Massimo Di Antonio

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 39
  • massimo.diantonio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Di Bari

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 30
  • leonardo.dibari@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Atanasios Dourvas

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 911 15 11
  • +41 78 218 60 35
  • atanasios.dourvas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elpidio Fonzar

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 91 756 84 74
  • elpidio.fonzar@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Franceschi

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 911 15 18
  • luca.franceschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Welington Franco Rodrigues

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 34
  • welington.francorodrigues@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Giamboni

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 911 15 17
  • marco.giamboni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aldo Giovio

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 91 911 15 41
  • aldo.giovio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Guelli

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 10
  • reto.guelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ricardo Machado Cerqueira

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 911 15 25
  • ricardo.machadocerqueira@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Meneghelli

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 911 15 19
  • andrea.meneghelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Monti

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 91 911 15 29
  • +41 76 366 07 00
  • oliver.monti@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Anto Mutapcic

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 911 15 32
  • anto.mutapcic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

John Raimondi

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 911 15 23
  • john.raimondi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elia Richina

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 936 10 17
  • elia.richina@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Jonathan Righetti

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 91 610 70 03
  • jonathan.righetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberto Riginio

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 911 15 35
  • roberto.riginio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrizio Rossi

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 911 15 37
  • fabrizio.rossi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Annalisa Sambati

Client Advisor

  • +41 58 215 82 14
  • annalisa.sambati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Solferino

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 936 10 14
  • luca.solferino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Sozzi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 12
  • stefano.sozzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mohebell Zat

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 27
  • mohebell.zat@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Mauro Cantoreggi

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 01
  • +41 79 524 87 67
  • mauro.cantoreggi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicoletta Bernasconi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 03
  • nicoletta.bernasconi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Natascia Casu

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 05
  • natascia.casu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Annabelle Di Marco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 09
  • annabelle.dimarco@axa.ch

Details

VF

Valentina Foltmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 15
  • valentina.foltmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vania Sofia Guedes Saavedra

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 92
  • vania.guedessaavedra@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gloria Kobach

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 04
  • gloria.kobach@axa.ch

Details

SM

Sonja Moro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 14
  • sonja.moro@axa.ch

Details

OS

Oana Camelia Samoila

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 22
  • oanacamelia.samoila@axa.ch

Details

SZ

Shemsije Zat

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 15
  • shemsije.zat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cristina Zinetti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 43
  • cristina.zinetti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy