Key Visual

General agency Davide Pilotti

4.8/5

Determined from 708 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via F. Pelli 1
6901 Lugano

Contact

Phone +41 91 911 15 15
Email lugano@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Davide Pilotti

General Agent

  • +41 91 911 15 00
  • davide.pilotti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Cavadini

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 911 15 22
  • andreas.cavadini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Magrin

Sales Manager

  • +41 91 911 15 60
  • thomas.magrin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Bernasconi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 36
  • davide.bernasconi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Burcheri

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 26
  • davide.burcheri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Cannata

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 20
  • leonardo.cannata@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Cannata

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 25
  • angelo.cannata@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Cereghetti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 31
  • andrea.cereghetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Di Antonio

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 39
  • massimo.diantonio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Di Bari

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 30
  • leonardo.dibari@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Ferrari

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 42
  • sara.ferrari@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Franceschi

Specialist Adviser in Occupational Pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 911 15 18
  • luca.franceschi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Welington Franco Rodrigues

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 34
  • welington.francorodrigues@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lucia Galimberti

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 16
  • lucia.galimberti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorenzo Gandolfi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 21
  • lorenzo.gandolfi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aldo Giovio

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 911 15 41
  • aldo.giovio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Guelli

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 10
  • reto.guelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simona Impagliazzo

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 17
  • simona.impagliazzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Locarnini

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 911 15 24
  • nicola.locarnini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Floriana Manco

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 07
  • floriana.manco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Monigatti

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 38
  • marco.monigatti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Monti

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 911 15 29
  • oliver.monti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anto Mutapcic

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 911 15 32
  • anto.mutapcic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Piffaretti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 28
  • christian.piffaretti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

John Raimondi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 23
  • john.raimondi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Elia Richina

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 91 936 10 17
  • elia.richina@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberto Riginio

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 35
  • roberto.riginio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrizio Rossi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 37
  • fabrizio.rossi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Solferino

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 936 10 14
  • luca.solferino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Sozzi

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 12
  • stefano.sozzi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Sturzenegger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 40
  • thomas.sturzenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mohebell Zat

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 27
  • mohebell.zat@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Mauro Cantoreggi

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 01
  • +41 79 524 87 67
  • mauro.cantoreggi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadia Balzaretti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 13
  • nadia.balzaretti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicoletta Bernasconi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 03
  • nicoletta.bernasconi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alfio Bordoli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 11
  • alfio.bordoli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Annabelle Di Marco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 09
  • annabelle.dimarco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giada Donizetti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 58 215 77 65
  • giada.donizetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabiola Fuoco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 04
  • fabiola.fuoco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Vania Sofia Guedes Saavedra

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 92
  • vania.guedessaavedra@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberta Martinelli-Moretti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 06
  • roberta.martinellimoretti@axa.ch

Details

SM

Sonja Moro

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 911 15 14
  • sonja.moro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jonathan Righetti

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 91 610 70 03
  • jonathan.righetti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy