Key Visual

Principal Agency Bruno Rentsch

Loading map

Address

Alleestrasse 10a
3550 Langnau im Emmental

Contact

  • +41 34 409 45 45
  • langnau@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Bruno Rentsch

Principal Agent

  • +41 34 409 45 48
  • bruno.rentsch@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Frei

Team Head Healthcare

  • +41 34 420 64 88
  • +41 79 537 41 73
  • marco.frei@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Erwin Brechbühl

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 34 409 45 46
  • erwin.brechbuehl@axa.ch

Details

RR

Rodriguez Martinez Raul

Client Advisor

  • +41 34 409 45 43
  • raul.rodriguez@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudia Blatter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 409 45 41
  • claudia.blatter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marlis Zehnder

Back Office Staff

  • +41 34 409 45 42
  • marlis.zehnder@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy