Key Visual

Principal Agency Franco Faricelli

4.7/5

Determined from 335 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Könizstrasse 295
3098 Köniz

Contact

Phone +41 31 978 14 40
Email koeniz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Franco Faricelli

Principal Agent

  • +41 31 978 14 47
  • franco.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adnan Burnic

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 31 303 07 40
  • adnan.burnic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erdem Kocahal

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 31 978 14 44
  • erdem.kocahal@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Monsour Najib

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 31 978 14 45
  • +41 79 595 99 22
  • monsour.najib@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Josip Rados

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 978 14 41
  • josip.rados@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Luka Colina

Sales Service

  • +41 31 978 14 46
  • luka.colina@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Faricelli

Sales Service

  • +41 31 978 14 42
  • sandra.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Niccola Faricelli

Sales Service

  • +41 31 303 07 43
  • niccola.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy