Key Visual

Principal Agency Franco Faricelli

4.7/5

Determined from 555 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Könizstrasse 295
3098 Köniz

Contact

  • +41 31 978 14 40
  • koeniz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Franco Faricelli

Principal Agent

  • +41 31 978 14 47
  • franco.faricelli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

RB

Rafael Beetschen

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 978 14 46
  • rafael.beetschen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adnan Burnic

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 303 07 40
  • adnan.burnic@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Mischa Leuenberger

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 978 14 45
  • mischa.leuenberger@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Nicola Mastroianni

Client Advisor

  • +41 31 978 14 44
  • +41 79 155 98 23
  • nicola.mastroianni@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Josip Rados

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 978 14 41
  • josip.rados@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Peter Wegmüller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 303 07 41
  • peter.wegmueller@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lukas Wüthrich

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 31 303 07 42
  • lukas.wuethrich@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Faricelli

Sales Service

  • +41 31 978 14 42
  • sandra.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Niccola Faricelli

Sales Service

  • +41 31 303 07 43
  • niccola.faricelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy