Key Visual

Principal Agency Roman Hardmeier

Loading map

Address

Geerenstrasse 26
8302 Kloten

Contact

  • +41 44 804 10 10
  • kloten@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:00

or appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Roman Hardmeier

Principal Agent

  • +41 44 804 10 17
  • roman.hardmeier@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

FB

Fabian Blatter

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 804 10 14
  • fabian.blatter@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Denise Fehr

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 804 10 18
  • denise.fehr@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vesna Würsten

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 804 10 11
  • +41 79 520 22 82
  • vesna.wuersten@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Silvia Bosshard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 804 10 13
  • silvia.bosshard@axa.ch

Details

DS

Diana Sousa

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 804 10 12
  • diana.sousa@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy