Key Visual

General agency Alain Publioz

4.8/5

Determined from 491 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Avenue de la Gare 12
1701 Fribourg

Contact

  • +41 26 350 25 25
  • +41 26 350 25 50
  • fribourg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Alain Publioz

General Agent

  • +41 26 350 25 01
  • alain.publioz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Palli

Sales Manager

  • +41 26 350 25 17
  • cedric.palli@axa.ch

Details

PB

Philippe Yves Blanc

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 350 25 23
  • philippe.y.blanc@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heitor De Faria

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 350 25 29
  • heitor.defaria@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Terry Descombes

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 350 25 26
  • terry.descombes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Albulena Gashi

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 350 25 28
  • albulena.gashi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Eric Krattinger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 350 25 37
  • eric.krattinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Margueron

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 350 25 04
  • christophe.margueron@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dario Miceli

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 26 350 25 21
  • dario.miceli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michaël Perrottet

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 350 25 24
  • michael.perrottet@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Florent François Robert Praz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 350 25 22
  • florent.praz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Celine Riedo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 350 25 27
  • celine.riedo@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Milko Bonafiglia

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 58
  • milko.bonafiglia@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Concettina Cibin-Quagliariello

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 11
  • tina.cibin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Repond

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 03
  • alexandre.repond@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Loïc Zosso

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 350 25 10
  • loic.zosso@axa.ch

Details

YA

Yannis Allard

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 52 91
  • yannis.allard@axa.ch

Details

RD

Rayhanatou Diallo

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 50 77
  • rayhanatou.diallo@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy