Key Visual

Principal Agency Carmine Sperduto

Loading map

Address

Märtplatz 1
8307 Effretikon

Contact

  • +41 52 355 11 44
  • effretikon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:30 - 11:45 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:30 - 11:45 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:30 - 11:45 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:30 - 11:45 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 08:30 - 11:45 / 13:15 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Carmine Sperduto

Principal Agent

  • +41 52 355 11 44
  • carmine.sperduto@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Antonio Convertito

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 52 355 11 46
  • antonio.convertito@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Fabio Eichholzer

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 52 355 11 48
  • fabio.eichholzer@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Mehtap Alabalik

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 355 11 47
  • mehtap.alabalik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Rölli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 355 11 40
  • andrea.roelli@axa.ch

Details

FS

Fiorina D. Sperduto-Mare

Back Office Staff

  • +41 52 355 11 43
  • fiorina.sperduto@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy