Key Visual

Principal Agency Tiago Guerreiro

Loading map

Address

Pl.de l'Hôtel de Ville 4
1040 Echallens

Contact

  • +41 21 881 50 11
  • echallens@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Tiago Guerreiro

Principal Agent

  • +41 21 886 10 99
  • tiago.guerreiro@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Pompilio D'Agostino

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 21 886 10 95
  • pompilio.dagostino@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Peter Gatier

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 886 10 93
  • peter.gatier@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Amel Huric

Client Advisor

  • +41 21 886 10 92
  • amel.huric@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Laurent Pasche

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 21 886 10 90
  • laurent.pasche@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Julien Schmitz

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 24 424 34 50
  • julien.schmitz@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Alexandrina Augusto

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 886 10 96
  • alexandrina.augusto@axa.ch

Details

CC

Cinthia Cantova

Back Office Staff

  • +41 21 886 10 94
  • cinthia.cantova@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy