Key Visual

General agency Claudio F. Cantoni

4.9/5

Determined from 351 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 10
7000 Chur

Contact

Phone +41 81 254 77 77
Email chur@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Claudio F. Cantoni

General Agent

  • +41 81 254 77 03
  • claudio.cantoni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Mark

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 254 77 30
  • oliver.mark@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kirsten Van den Eeckhout

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 254 77 41
  • kirsten.vandeneeckhout@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corrado Casaulta

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 40
  • corrado.casaulta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Ezgeta

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 33
  • daniel.ezgeta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Stäbler

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 254 77 36
  • +41 79 405 91 92
  • marcel.staebler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angelika Rex

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 66
  • angelika.rex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samire Alili

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 74
  • samire.alili@axa.ch

Details

GC

Gino Caduff

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 98
  • gino.caduff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadja Casty

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 08
  • nadja.casty@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luciano Cherry

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 94
  • luciano.cherry@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigitte Danuser-Dal Ponte

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 81 254 77 72
  • brigitte.danuser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nina Hunger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 29
  • nina.hunger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rilana Knöpfel-Schaniel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 71
  • rilana.knoepfel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pius Schnoz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 05
  • pius.schnoz@axa.ch

Details

TS

Tamas Soylu

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 09
  • tamas.soylu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Driton Sulejmani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 75
  • driton.sulejmani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiziana Wasescha

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 07
  • tiziana.wasescha@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy