Key Visual

General agency Claudio F. Cantoni

4.9/5

Determined from 706 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 10
7000 Chur

Contact

  • +41 81 254 77 77
  • chur@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Claudio F. Cantoni

General Agent

  • +41 81 254 77 03
  • claudio.cantoni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Mark

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 254 77 30
  • oliver.mark@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Kirsten Van den Eeckhout

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 254 77 41
  • kirsten.vandeneeckhout@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nino Joel Capeder

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 254 77 40
  • nino.capeder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Casanova

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 254 77 37
  • pascal.casanova@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigitte Danuser-Dal Ponte

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 81 254 77 72
  • brigitte.danuser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nils Diefenbacher

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 254 77 36
  • nils.diefenbacher@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Marco Kälin

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 254 77 35
  • nicola.kaelin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Rouèche

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 254 77 32
  • pascal.roueche@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Thaniel Saverimuthu

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 254 77 33
  • thaniel.saverimuthu@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angelika Rex

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 66
  • angelika.rex@axa.ch

Details

MB

Mattia Büchler

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 71
  • mattia.buechler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Cathomen

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 07
  • fabio.cathomen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Erich Kolb

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 05
  • erich.kolb@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jenny Pinggera

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 09
  • jenny.pinggera@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lavdrim Bajrami

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 95 02
  • lavdrim.bajrami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gino Caduff

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 98
  • gino.caduff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kyra Stoisser

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 72 08
  • kyra.stoisser@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd