Key Visual

General agency Claudio F. Cantoni

4.9/5

Determined from 440 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofplatz 10
7000 Chur

Contact

  • +41 81 254 77 77
  • chur@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Claudio Cantoni

General Agent

  • +41 81 254 77 03
  • claudio.cantoni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Mark

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 254 77 30
  • oliver.mark@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Kirsten Van den Eeckhout

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 254 77 41
  • kirsten.vandeneeckhout@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Casanova

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 254 77 37
  • pascal.casanova@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Ezgeta

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 254 77 33
  • daniel.ezgeta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Marco Kälin

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 254 77 35
  • nicola.kaelin@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Rouèche

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 254 77 32
  • pascal.roueche@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Angelika Rex

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 66
  • angelika.rex@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Cathomen

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 07
  • fabio.cathomen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Brigitte Danuser-Dal Ponte

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 81 254 77 72
  • brigitte.danuser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rilana Knöpfel-Schaniel

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 71
  • rilana.knoepfel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatlind Ramani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 08
  • fatlind.ramani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pius Schnoz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 05
  • pius.schnoz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tamas Soylu

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 254 77 09
  • tamas.soylu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gino Caduff

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 03 98
  • gino.caduff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Luciano Cherry

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 94
  • luciano.cherry@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nina Hunger

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 22 29
  • nina.hunger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy