Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Mathis

Loading map

Address

Ennetb├╝rgerstrasse 44
6374 Buochs

Contact

  • +41 41 624 46 10
  • buochs@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Mathis

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 624 46 14
  • +41 79 211 37 14
  • thomas.mathis@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Joel Hochuli

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 72
  • joel.hochuli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Damian Landolt

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 624 46 12
  • +41 79 307 47 13
  • damian.landolt@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Marco Portmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 624 46 16
  • marco.portmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmid

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 624 46 19
  • +41 79 249 49 29
  • dani.schmid@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Giulia Towarnicki

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 624 46 11
  • +41 79 602 41 17
  • giulia.towarnicki@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anita Achermann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 624 46 15
  • anita.achermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Walker

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 624 46 13
  • fabienne.walker@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavia Wigger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 624 46 17
  • flavia.wigger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy ┬ę {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd