Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Mathis

Loading map

Address

Ennetb├╝rgerstrasse 44
6374 Buochs

Contact

  • +41 41 624 46 10
  • buochs@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Mathis

Principal Agent

  • +41 41 624 46 14
  • +41 79 211 37 14
  • thomas.mathis@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Damian Landolt

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 624 46 12
  • +41 79 307 47 13
  • damian.landolt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Portmann

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 624 46 16
  • marco.portmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmid

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 624 46 19
  • +41 79 249 49 29
  • dani.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giulia Towarnicki

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 624 46 11
  • +41 79 602 41 17
  • giulia.towarnicki@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anita Achermann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 624 46 15
  • anita.achermann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Walker

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 624 46 13
  • fabienne.walker@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavia Wigger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 624 46 17
  • flavia.wigger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy ┬ę {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy