Key Visual

Principal Agency Juan Carlos Ramos

Loading map

Address

Grand-Rue 35
1630 Bulle

Contact

  • +41 26 919 20 70
  • +41 26 919 20 79
  • bulle@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:15
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Juan Carlos Ramos

Principal Agent

  • +41 26 919 20 71
  • juan.ramos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Aubort

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 919 20 76
  • stephane.aubort@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavien Longobardi

Client Advisor

  • +41 26 919 20 78
  • flavien.longobardi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Scheidegger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 919 20 74
  • sebastien.scheidegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Frédéric Spicher

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 26 919 20 73
  • frederic.spicher@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sandra Borcard-Schmutz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 919 20 72
  • sandra.borcard-schmutz@axa.ch

Details

CP

Clara Palli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 919 20 79
  • clara.palli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Deborah Uldry

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 919 20 75
  • deborah.uldry@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy