Key Visual

Principal Agency René Bruggmann

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 57
9470 Buchs SG

Contact

Phone +41 81 750 00 00
Email buchs@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

Advisor

Portrait

René Bruggmann

Principal Agent

  • +41 81 750 00 08
  • rene.bruggmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Riadh Debbah

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 09
  • riadh.debbah@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Hollenstein

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 07
  • yves.hollenstein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joel Kurath

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 04
  • joel.kurath@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Strebel

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 02
  • andreas.strebel@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Monika Haas-Bucher

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 750 00 05
  • monika.haas@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Wenk

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 750 00 06
  • nicole.wenk@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy