Key Visual

Principal Agency Stéphane Rytz

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue Centrale 27
1580 Avenches

Contact

Phone +41 26 675 32 86
Fax +41 26 675 32 16
Email avenches@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Stéphane Rytz

Principal Agent

  • +41 26 676 44 13
  • stephane.rytz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antoine-Philippe Chautems

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 676 44 11
  • antoine.chautems@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Dubey

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 26 663 94 05
  • +41 79 358 38 64
  • claude.dubey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ardian Ibrahimi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 26 676 44 12
  • ardian.ibrahimi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Vanessa Repole

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 676 44 14
  • vanessa.repole@axa.ch

Details

MR

Monika Rytz

Back Office Staff

  • +41 26 675 32 86
  • monika.rytz@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy