Key Visual

Principal Agency Jörg Freundt

4.9/5

Determined from 282 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schiffländestrasse 3
9320 Arbon

Contact

Phone +41 71 447 20 00
Email arbon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Jörg Freundt

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 447 20 01
  • joerg.freundt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Frauchiger

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 71 447 20 05
  • sara.frauchiger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Agim Kasami

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 71 447 20 09
  • agim.kasami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mallzim Pergjegjaj

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 71 447 20 03
  • mallzim.pergjegjaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Potterat

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 52 728 68 20
  • marc.potterat@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raoul Schlegel

Client Advisor Retail

  • +41 71 447 20 07
  • raoul.schlegel@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Willi

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 52 728 68 30
  • michael.willi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Susanne Bertschinger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 447 20 04
  • susanne.bertschinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Corinne Freundt-Banderet

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 447 20 02
  • corinne.freundt@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy