Key Visual

Principal Agency Roman Loibl

4.9/5

Determined from 501 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Schiffländestrasse 3
9320 Arbon

Contact

  • +41 71 447 20 00
  • arbon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Roman Loibl

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 447 20 09
  • roman.loibl@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jörg Freundt

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 71 447 20 01
  • joerg.freundt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mallzim Pergjegjaj

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 447 20 03
  • mallzim.pergjegjaj@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Romero Goncalves

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 447 20 05
  • daniel.romero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gérard Saam

Client Advisor

  • +41 71 447 20 06
  • gerard.saam@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raoul Schlegel

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 447 20 07
  • raoul.schlegel@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Loric Pignatelli

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 447 20 02
  • loric.pignatelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Giuseppe Rossi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 447 20 04
  • stefan.rossi@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews GaragenHub myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd