Key Visual

Principal Agency Tobias Scherler

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue du Village 15
1214 Vernier

Contact

Phone +41 22 306 19 00
Fax +41 22 306 19 01
Email vernier@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Tobias Scherler

Principal Agent

  • +41 22 306 19 06
  • tobias.scherler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavio Da Costa

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 306 19 03
  • flavio.dacosta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Jurgens

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 306 19 05
  • alexander.jurgens@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daphnée Messiaux

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 22 306 19 04
  • daphnee.messiaux@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Robine Chaieb

Sales Service

  • +41 22 306 19 09
  • robine.chaieb@axa.ch

Details

JN

Juliette Nyangombe

Back Office Staff

  • +41 22 306 19 02
  • juliette.nyangombe@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maryline Paci

Sales Service

  • +41 22 306 19 07
  • maryline.paci@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy