Key Visual

Principal Agency Tobias Scherler

Loading map

Address

Rue du Village 15
1214 Vernier

Contact

  • +41 22 306 19 00
  • vernier@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Tobias Scherler

Principal Agent

  • +41 22 306 19 06
  • tobias.scherler@axa.ch

Details

FB

Fairouz Boudabes

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 306 19 08
  • fairouz.boudabes@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daphnée Messiaux

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 306 19 04
  • daphnee.messiaux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Monteiro

Client Advisor

  • +41 22 306 19 05
  • fabio.monteiro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavio da Costa

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 22 306 19 03
  • flavio.dacosta@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Robine Chaieb

Sales Service

  • +41 22 306 19 09
  • robine.chaieb@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maryline Paci

Sales Service

  • +41 22 306 19 07
  • maryline.paci@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy