Key Visual

Branche office Steffisburg

Loading map

Address

Glockentalstrasse 6
3612 Steffisburg

Contact

  • +41 33 439 90 00
  • steffisburg@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Sandra D'Isa

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 439 90 01
  • sandra.disa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Gfeller

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 439 90 04
  • thomas.gfeller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Kaeser

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 439 90 03
  • pascal.kaeser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Javier Saez

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 14
  • +41 79 107 47 84
  • javier.saez@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Bruno Sohm

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 439 90 02
  • +41 79 650 68 72
  • bruno.sohm@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Melanie Tarabey

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 43
  • melanie.tarabey@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy