Key Visual

Principal Agency André Andermatt

Loading map

Address

Grünaustrasse 4
8370 Sirnach

Contact

  • +41 71 966 26 20
  • +41 71 966 51 20
  • sirnach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 11:45 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

André Andermatt

Principal Agent

  • +41 71 966 26 20
  • andre.andermatt@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Soner Dursun

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 966 75 79
  • soner.dursun@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Kubeil

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 71 966 75 78
  • adrian.kubeil@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Lara Niedermann

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 71 394 66 62
  • lara.niedermann@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Elia Andermatt

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 966 75 76
  • elia.andermatt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Tamara Stecher

Back Office Staff

  • +41 71 966 75 77
  • tamara.stecher@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy