Key Visual

General agency Thierry Stalder

4.8/5

Determined from 531 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1951 Sion

Contact

  • +41 27 329 44 44
  • sion@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Thierry Stalder

General Agent

  • +41 27 329 44 54
  • thierry.stalder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Hug

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 329 44 33
  • patrick.hug@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Blanco

Client Advisor

  • +41 27 329 44 06
  • thomas.blanco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Léonard Bonjour

Advisor digital insurance

  • +41 27 329 44 02
  • leonard.bonjour@axa.ch

Details

GC

Gianluca Cavalera

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 329 44 65
  • gianluca.cavalera@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphaël Cesaretto

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 329 44 50
  • raphael.cesaretto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Maury

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 329 44 13
  • christophe.maury@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benoît Micheloud

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 329 44 15
  • benoit.micheloud@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphaël Morand

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 27 329 44 40
  • raphael.morand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samir Segouali

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 329 44 55
  • samir.segouali@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Frédéric Vicini

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 27 329 44 12
  • frederic.vicini@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Simon Roh

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 56
  • simon.roh@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilenia Marina Bisazza

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 04
  • ileniamarina.bisazza@axa.ch

Details

CG

Christian Gallicchio

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 08
  • christian.gallicchio@axa.ch

Details

JG

Jérémie Gard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 05
  • jeremie.gard@axa.ch

Details

OS

Olivia Stalder

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 07
  • olivia.stalder@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy