Key Visual

General agency David Mounir

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Remparts 16
1951 Sion

Contact

Phone +41 27 329 44 44
Fax +41 27 329 44 11
Email sion@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:30 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

David Mounir

General Agent

  • +41 27 329 44 54
  • david.mounir@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Hug

Sales Manager

  • +41 27 329 44 33
  • patrick.hug@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphaël Cesaretto

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 50
  • raphael.cesaretto@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Aline Germanier Rao

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 09
  • aline.germanierrao@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Maury

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 13
  • christophe.maury@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Benoît Micheloud

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 15
  • benoit.micheloud@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphaël Morand

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 27 329 44 40
  • raphael.morand@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Mounir

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 31
  • christophe.mounir@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Rey

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 22
  • olivier.rey@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samir Segouali

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 55
  • samir.segouali@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Frédéric Vicini

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 27 329 44 12
  • frederic.vicini@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Moïse Tramaux

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 01
  • moise.tramaux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Virginie Arias

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 03
  • virginie.arias@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilenia Marina Bisazza

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 04
  • ileniamarina.bisazza@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Blanco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 06
  • thomas.blanco@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Romaine Bruttin

Sales Service

  • +41 27 329 44 05
  • romaine.bruttin@axa.ch

Details

JG

Jérémie Gard

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 52 88
  • jeremie.gard@axa.ch

Details

CM

Corinne Mounir-Coppey

Back Office Staff

  • +41 27 329 44 44
  • corinne.mounircoppey@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy