Key Visual

General Agency for Pensions and Assets Stéphane Tavernier

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

R. des Remparts 14
1951 Sion

Contact

Phone +41 27 329 47 00
Email sion.prevoyance@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
07.30 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Stéphane Tavernier

general agent

  • +41 27 329 47 06
  • +41 79 688 10 36
  • stephane.tavernier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yoan Bergen

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 16
  • yoan.bergen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Eggel

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 08
  • +41 79 513 79 79
  • alexandre.eggel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Max-Alain Favre

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 27 451 20 94
  • +41 78 603 24 10
  • maxalain.favre@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stéphane Fougeiret

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 27 329 47 07
  • stephane.fougeiret@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorraine Gilliéron

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 27 329 47 10
  • Lorraine.Gillieron@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JH

Jean-François Haldi

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 00
  • +41 79 202 48 64
  • sion.prevoyance@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Maret

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 13
  • cedric.maret@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Habib Osmani

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 12
  • habib.osmani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Laurent Pelletier

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 27 329 47 11
  • laurent.pelletier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

ES

Etienne Sierro

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 27 329 47 05
  • etienne.sierro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

IC

Isabella Calero

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 47 09
  • isabella.calero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nathalie Ecoeur

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 47 04
  • nathalie.ecoeur@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Emilie Riond

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 47 02
  • emilie.riond@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Valérie Tavernier

back office staff

  • +41 27 329 47 03
  • Valerie.Tavernier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection